This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Collegium Westchester Chorus and Orchestra brings together professional and accomplished avocational musicians to perform beloved classics, neglected gems, and fresh new works.

Join us for our next concerts:

Richard WagnerBirth, Death and Rebirth

BACH  Motet Bwv 227 Jesu Meine Freude
WAGNER  Siegfried Idyll
COPLAND Appalachian Spring Suite
with dancing by students from
Dance Adventure of Greenwich, CT)

Saturday, November 23, 2013 at 8 pm
First Presbyterian Church, Ossining

Sunday, November 24, 2013 at 8 pm
Saint Bartholomew’s Church, White Plains

Take a look at our 2013 – 2014 Concert Series